VirMach Reviews

View all the reviews left by our customers, or share your own experience. We have reviews of our website VirMach as well as all sister websites on this page, where all customers are verified. We also use a third party website, TrustPilot, to collect reviews from customers.

Eugen Spivak

Terrible, stay away. Bogus fees appear out of nowhere, if you ignore them - they will pull down the other VPS that you have with them. Arrogant and inflexible too.

Reply from VirMach

If this is in regards to your most recent generated invoice, you received an invoice for TWO services. If you do not want to keep a service, and only want to pay for one service to renew, you simply have to cancel the other service and this renewal fee for the second service will obviously be removed by our system.

Otherwise, I do notice a potential second issue on your account, regarding multiple accounts, this is clear on our terms of service. It was also mentioned to you in previous communication, and finally a few months later when you continued to make multiple accounts and new orders, this was finally noticed by a staff member who took action. A payment was refunded, and we requested repayment. Obviously, without payment or communication from you, this service ended. We did not "pull down" any other services as a result. We also confirmed with you that there is no need to resolve the situation. We did provide you a refund, and your services naturally expire with no repayment. It was possible to not re-pay if you did not wish, and you had time to make a decision or move services elsewhere. We provided you with a grace period.

If we were not flexible with you, we would not have refunded payments, would not have given you additional warning and time to deal with the situation where multiple accounts were being created and using one-time use coupons. Eventually, a single reasonable fee was assessed to your account even though there were many cases of this issue and multiple hours of staff time were dedicated to the matter. All other fees were waived.

Was the above review useful to you?


They're *really* strict with their non-refund policy so be careful of their early renewal dates. Mine wasn't set to renew for a couple of weeks and I missed the deadline by only a day or two so now I'm stuck with a server I don't use for another year.

It is in their T&Cs so it was on me but I've never known another company to be so tight fisted

Reply from VirMach

The "early" renewals are not unique to our company. Since most customers are long-term customers and do actually want their service to renew properly when they did not cancel it for the other 362 days of the year, we charge three days early to ensure there is time to resolve any problems such as temporary balance issues with a customer's credit card. This leaves room for them to contact us and correct the payment issue.

Many companies do this. I would like to think we do it best, as we do communicate it outside our terms of service as well. It is in no way hidden. We send you an e-mail beforehand, so you still have some time (and a reminder) to cancel if you forgot.

Unfortunately, when the charges go through, it becomes costly to manually deal with refunding payments and that is not built into the pricing of services. We also rely on accurate customer cancellations to ensure we properly account for when we have room to sell the space that becomes vacant. This efficiency allows us to bring value to customers. In your case, we were especially unable to make any exceptions due to the nature of your service: it was very specifically advertised, with additional warnings, that it was not eligible for a refund in any case. This warning, again, was not just in our terms of service.

Was the above review useful to you?

pengfei wei

Very good quality and low price ,thanks to VR

Was the above review useful to you?

rerhr efefrefg

thanks for provide this great slot for all the users here.
very appreciated!

Was the above review useful to you?

硕 赵


Reply from VirMach

Hello, I do apologize. An error occurred during automatic creation (extremely rare) and your order was manually generated 5 hours later.

Was the above review useful to you?

伟 张

today i buy a vps,but this ip is not connection my country,so i hope refund my balance.this is my first services for my account ,it is accord with rules to refund,but customer service center don not agree with me,i just lol!

Reply from VirMach

You purchased a package with limited support that is specifically labeled as non-refundable. It is not possible to proceed with purchasing the package without agreeing with the following message that is presented:

"You are purchasing a limited support package that comes with certain restrictions. It is not eligible for a refund."

Was the above review useful to you?

li mo


Was the above review useful to you?


Very nice company and host, there is faster network speed and cheaper price than many companies.

Was the above review useful to you?

zhang zhenxing

is good ! thank you virmach!

Was the above review useful to you?

Bjarni Marius Heimisson

Its with full honesty when i say that VirMach has been all what i hoped for without any hiccups and incredible good value and easy to manage.

Thank you VirMach.

Was the above review useful to you?