VirMach Reviews

View all the reviews left by our customers, or share your own experience. We have reviews of our website VirMach as well as all sister websites on this page, where all customers are verified. We also use a third party website, TrustPilot, to collect reviews from customers.



Jian Luo



Was the above review useful to you?

Tim Grengs

Extremely satisfied with this service. Was up and running instantly.  



Was the above review useful to you?

SHAH NIZAM

Slow customer support.. Bad services.. Slow server response.. I want to stay longer.. But sorry.. Just 4 days make me want to cancel my VPS.. My suggestion, before you buy. Please buy this server while you really free and test everything.. So you may got refund.. Goodbye.. :(Note : I already paid other company VPS.. Much more better..

Reply from VirMach

All of customer's tickets received a response - customer wanted to upgrade disk, which does take longer than general support. There was a temporary network issue that was resolved. Customer may have experienced slow server response due to being over 8000 miles away from the server location selected.


Was the above review useful to you?

yunpeng an



Was the above review useful to you?

tobias lee



Was the above review useful to you?

bas van den bos



Was the above review useful to you?

parvez sama

worst service ever i get. vps is the thing with that people are running software. people are buying service to run software in vps. but when something error occurs when we are trying to contact support tream. there is no response at all. whatever is going though on our hand but support is Zero. i would like to rate your customer support is ZERO.

Reply from VirMach

Customer received a response to all tickets. Customer broke terms of service, which may have temporarily caused an "error" (suspension.) Customer received a refund outside of refund period, out of courtesy.


Was the above review useful to you?

Fadi Chamieh

Perfect Ubuntu VM Hosting, superb support and good network, all at a wonderful price. Many thanks to all the people at VirMach!



Was the above review useful to you?

Anibal Echeveste

You are a bunch of stupid, useless people.  You are nothing but thieves.

Reply from VirMach

Customer forgot to cancel dedicated server; expected multiple setup fees and other fees to be waived. Out of courtesy, customer was assisted. Customer again forgot to cancel a custom dedicated server after it was already renewed with the datacenter and was upset, even though given multiple warnings and courtesy refunds/fee waivers in the past.


Was the above review useful to you?

Lin Xi



Was the above review useful to you?